Zigama CSS Branch Map

Wherever you live, we are ready to serve you. Our branches are located across Rwanda so you can easily access our products and services.

Branches Locations Contact Details

City of Kigali:

  • Remera (Headquarters)
  • Kanombe
  • Kacyiru
  • Muhima
  • Nyarugenge (In the Central Business District)
  • Ministry of Defense

Eastern Province:

  • Rwamagana District (Gishali)
  • Nyagatare District (Nyagatare)
  • Bugesera District (Nyamata)
  • Ngoma District (Ngoma)

Western Province:

  • Rubavu District (Rubavu)
  • Nyabihu District (Mukamira)
  • Karongi District (Karongi)
  • Rusizi District (Rusizi)

Northern Province:

  • Musanze District (Musanze)
  • Gicumbi District (Gicumbi)

Southern Province:

  • Huye District (Huye)
  • Muhanga District (Muhanga)
  • Nyamagabe District (Nyamagabe)